If only we were heroes …

What would you do with super powers ? What would you do first, Change the world or change your life ?

If I were a hero, I’d be Peter, absorb other heroes abilities (and pray that I’m not the only one.. –.-;;). And yeah, f**k the world, the first few thing I’d do would be … :

  1. Cure Nina
  2. Put some dollars on my bank account (with one bar)
  3. Trade the brainless bitch at TD for a handsome smart guy
  4. Make … somebody call me when I ask for it (I wont say who but darn .. is it so hard to dial my number ???)
  5. Take the brain from the brainless bitch and put into that guy’s head
  6. Make my career wonderful, easy and full of dollars (With one bar)

Then, I might take some holidays and think about what comes next… btw .. you must be wondering, wtf is that one bar for ? check the dollar sign at 내고향 in Finch ^^;;

– If you were a hero, what would you do 1st  ? –

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jerry
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 10:03:49

    내고양 -> 내고향 lol……… I don’t even know what kind of Special Abilities Heroes would Have. I want to be like somebody Who is Overwhelmingly able to Control Other’s mind and that results in My Crazy Benefits…lol

    Reply

  2. Marina
    Apr 12, 2010 @ 10:10:53

    yeah i thought about it too .. the mind controller and then what ? its too easy to get caught haha. Is it 내고향 ?? anyway … its all about double bars there pouahahaha … ok not funny -.-;;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

